Die Geschäftsführung

KR Prof. Dr. Veit Heiduschka, Geschäftsführer

E-mail: office@vam.cc
Tel: +43 1 9825742

Mag. Michael Kavouras, Geschäftsführer

E-mail: michael.kavouras@vam.cc
Tel: +43 1 5264301
Fax: +43 1 5264301-13

Assistenz der Geschäftsführung

Mag. Elisabeth Kotvojs, MA

E-mail: elisabeth.kotvojs@vam.cc
Tel: +43 1 5264301-19
Fax: +43 1 5264301-13

Sekretariat der Geschäftsführung

Boguslawa Ernst

E-mail: boguslawa.ernst@vam.cc
Tel: +43 1 5264301-18
Fax: +43 1 5264301-13

EDV

Waltraud Kropfreiter

E-mail: waltraud.kropfreiter@vam.cc
Tel: +43 1 5264301-11

Datenerfassung

Sidra Syed Mahmood

E-mail: sidra.mahmood@vam.cc

Martina Mahr

E-mail: martina.mahr@vam.cc
Tel: +43 1 5264301-15

Stefan Nemeth

E-mail: stefan.nemeth@vam.cc
Tel: +43 1 5264301-16

David Schamann

E-mail: david.schamann@vam.cc