Die Geschäftsführung

KR Prof. Dr. Veit Heiduschka, Geschäftsführer

E-mail: office@vam.cc
Tel: +43 1 9825742

Mag. Michael Kavouras, Geschäftsführer

E-mail: michael.kavouras@vam.cc
Tel: +43 1 5264301
Fax: +43 1 5264301-13

Assistenz der Geschäftsführung

Mag.a Elisabeth Kotvojs, MA

E-mail: elisabeth.kotvojs@vam.cc
Tel: +43 1 5264301-10
Fax: +43 1 5264301-13

Sekretariat der Geschäftsführung

Boguslawa Ernst

E-mail: boguslawa.ernst@vam.cc
Tel: +43 1 5264301-18
Fax: +43 1 5264301-13

Datenerfassung

Sidra Syed Ali

E-mail: sidra.ali@vam.cc
Tel: +43 5264301-11

Mag.a Andrea Cioch

E-mail: andrea.cioch@vam.cc
Tel: +4315264301-14

Mag. (FH) Dietmar Dürrer

E-mail: dietmar.duerrer@vam.cc
Tel: +4315264301-17

Lisa Hölzl, BSc

E-mail: lisa.hoelzl@vam.cc
Tel: +43 5264301-11

Martina Mahr

E-mail: martina.mahr@vam.cc
Tel: +43 1 5264301-15

Stefan Nemeth

E-mail: stefan.nemeth@vam.cc
Tel: +43 1 5264301-16